Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 - Sunday Feb 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Aug 3, 2020 - Friday Feb 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Thursday Sep 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Training
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 - Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 - Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 - Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Thursday Nov 19, 2020 - Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Friday Jan 22, 2021 - Friday Jun 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Feb 15, 2021 - Friday Feb 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 - Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
Project Management Professional (PMP) ... read more
Categories: Training
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
Effective Telephone Sales Techniques ... read more
Categories: Training
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
Microsoft Outlook Online Course ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
Employment Legislation & HR Best Practice for SME Owners/Leaders/Managers Module 2 ... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Mar 8, 2021 - Friday Mar 12, 2021
Online Revit Architecture Training ... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Mar 8, 2021 - Friday Mar 12, 2021
Online Fusion 360 Essentials Training ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Employment Legislation & HR Best Practice for SME Owners/Leaders/Managers Module 3 ... read more
Categories: Training
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
Supply Chain for eCommerce ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
Employment Legislation & HR Best Practice for SME Owners/Leaders/Managers Module 4 ... read more
Categories: Training
Friday Mar 19, 2021 - Monday Jul 19, 2021
Certificate in Professional Coaching Skills ... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Mar 22, 2021 - Friday Jun 18, 2021
Professional Skills for Engineers ... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Mar 22, 2021
Customs Training - Level 2 ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
Boost your Leadership Skills Module 1 ... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Mar 29, 2021 - Friday Apr 2, 2021
Online AutoCAD Essentials ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
Boost your Leadership Skills Module 2 ... read more
Categories: Training
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
Limerick Chamber Economic Insights Briefing will discuss the various findings and outcomes of our recent Economic Insights report. Dr. Catriona Cahill, Limerick Chamber Chief Economist who has undertaken this report will discuss the key impacts of the findings contained in the Economic Insights Report. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business Event, Training, Skillnet
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
Boost your Leadership Skills - Module 3 ... read more
Categories: Training
Monday Apr 12, 2021 - Friday Apr 23, 2021
Agile - Certified Practitioner ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 - Thursday May 6, 2021
Manual Handling Instruction Course ... read more
Categories: Training
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
Boost your Leadership Skills - Module 4 ... read more
Categories: Training
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 - Wednesday May 26, 2021
Supervisory Management Programme (QQI Level 6) ... read more
Categories: Training

Back to Top